Site logo

The MNHG Board of Directors welcomes you to our website.

Check back soon as we are currently under construction...

Our 2013 Board of Directors:

Sandra Swartz - Chairwoman
Chris Croff - vice Chairman
Janet Enole - Secretary
Don Temperton - Treasurer
Bob Majerus - Director
Jerry Taylor - Director (Web Master)
Sheila Temperton - Director
Donna Kramer - Director
Hugh Enloe - Director

© 2013 MNHG.Inc. Contact Us